site image
local_florist

All Obituaries


Elder Melvin Jones


From Labor to Reward   Celebration of Life for Elder Melvin D. Jones   Saturday, October 26, 2019 11:00 AM Williams Tabernacle Church of God in Christ 159 CR 471 Deberry, Texas...

Alton Coleman


Funeral Services for Alton Lee Coleman   Saturday, September 28, 2019 2:00 PM   Pleasant Valley Baptist Church 501 Tatum Street Carthage, Texas   Viewing Friday,...

Kam'Ron Luster


Funeral Services for Kam'Ron Kentrell Luster Saturday, September 21, 2019 1:00 PM Waskom High School Gymnasium   Viewing Friday, September 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM New Growth...

Justin Williams


Funeral Services for  Justin Williams   Friday, September 20, 2019 Viewing  1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Black's Funeral Chapel   Wake Friday, September 20, 2019 6:00 PM -...

Addie Williams


Funeral Services for Addie Lee Williams Saturday, September 21, 2019 12:00 Noon   Summit United Methodist Church 1901 E. End Blvd North (Highway 59 North) Marshall, Texas...

Rueben Hall


Memorial Service for Rueben Hall Saturday, September 14, 2019 11:00 AM Walton Memorial Church of God In Christ 215 FM 31 Deberry, Texas 75639

Willie Taylor


Homegoing Celebration Service for Willie Kelly Taylor "Choo"   Saturday, September 14, 2019 1:00 PM   Visitation Friday, September 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00...

Nona Manning


Homegoing Celebration for Nona Mae Manning "Cokie"   Saturday, September 7, 2019 11:00 AM   Viewing Friday, September 6, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM   All...

Willie Hawkins


Funeral Services for    Willie Fred Hawkins   Saturday, August 31, 2019 1:00 PM Summit United Methodist Church 1901 E. End Blvd North (Highway 59 North) Marshall,...

Dorothy Peck Williams


Funeral Services  for   Dorothy Williams   Saturday, August 24, 2019 1:00 PM Pleasant Valley Baptist Church Carthage, Texas 75633   Viewing Friday, August 23,...
© 2019 Black’s Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS