site image

All Obituaries


Lillian Jones Conner


At the request of the family of Ms. Lillian Jones Conner there will not be a formal service. Please share any messages or condolences on the Tribute Wall for Ms. Lillian Jones...

Hueretta Lawson


In Loving Memory of Hueretta Roberts Lawson Saturday, November 24, 2018 12:00 Noon Miles Memorial Christian Methodist Episcopal Church 704 Frances Street Marshall, Texas Reverend A. Ross,...

Kathy Sparks


Funeral Service for Kathy Renee Smith Sparks   Saturday, November 3, 2018 10:00 AM Westside Church of Christ 3003 Hynson Springs Road (Highway 449) Marshall, Texas   Viewing 2...

Brenda Robinson


Funeral Services for Brenda J. Robinson Saturday, October 20, 2018 12 Noon Lewis Funeral Chapel 508 E. Bowie Street Marshall, Texas 75670 Viewing Friday, October 19, 2018 2 PM- 7...

Charles Walker


Funeral Services for Charles Earl Walker Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:00 AM Mt. Zion Spiritual Church #2 Marshall, Texas Viewing Friday, October 12, 2018 1 PM - 6 PM Lewis Funeral...

Alfonza May


Funeral Service for Alfonza May, Jr. Saturday, October 13, 2018 12:00 Noon Antioch Baptist Church Leigh, Texas Viewing Friday, October 12, 2018 1 PM - 6 PM Lewis Funeral...

Clara Jones


Funeral Service for Clara Mae Jones Thursday, October 11, 2018 11:00 AM Bethlehem Baptist Church Carthage, Texas Viewing Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1 PM - 6 PM Black's Carthage...

Callie Black


Celebration of Life  for Callie Pruitt Black Owner, Black's Carthage Funeral Home Friday, October 5, 2018 Viewing 1 PM - 6 PM Visitation 6 PM - 9 PM Homegoing...

Shelton Guinn


Funeral Services for Shelton Guinn Wednesday, September 26, 2018 11:00 AM Black's Carthage Funeral Chapel Carthage, Texas Viewing Tuesday, September 25, 2018 1 PM - 5 PM Black's...
© 2018 Black's Carthage Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS