site image

All Obituaries


Terrell Dillard


Funeral Services for Terrell Jamar Dillard Saturday, July 14, 2018 11:00 AM Texas & Louisiana Baptist Association Building Marshall, Texas Viewing Friday, July 13, 2018 3 PM - 6...

Cleveland Littleton, Jr.


Funeral Services for Cleveland Littleton, Jr. Saturday, July 14, 2018 1:30 PM Evergreen Baptist Church Deberry, Texas Family Hour Friday, July 13, 2018 6 PM - 8 PM Black's Funeral...

Marilyn Conner


Memorial Services for Marilyn Conner Saturday, July 7, 2018 1:00 PM First Church of God in Christ

Alfred Sparks


Funeral Service for  Alfred Sparks Saturday, June 30, 2018 12:00 Noon Macedonia Baptist Church Macedonia Rd Interment Macedonia Cemetery

Lorenza Cooper


Funeral Service for Lorenza Cooper Saturday, June 30, 2018 2:00 PM New Beginning Christian Center Highway 154 Marshall, Texas Interment White Cemetery Marshall, Texas

Lizzie Sheppard


Celebration of Life  For   Mrs. Lizzie Sheppard   Saturday, June 23, 2018   2:00 PM   Bethlehem Baptist Church Carthage, Texas Reverend JT Harris,...

Caldonia Jenkins


Homegoing Services for Caldonia McDonald Jenkins Saturday, June 16, 2018 11:00 A.M. Judea Baptist Church FM 805 Jefferson, Texas Viewing Friday, June 15, 2018 Lewis Funeral Chapel 508...

Brenda Roquemore


Graveside Service for Brenda Fay Roquemore Saturday, June 9, 2018 11:00 am Evergreen Cemetery   **No Public Viewing**

Kathy Staten


Funeral Services for Kathy Staten Saturday, June 2, 2018 11:00 am Bethlehem Baptist Church Deadwood, Texas Viewing Friday, June 1, 2018 1 pm - 5 pm Black's Carthage Funeral...

Ada Black


Celebration of Life Services for Ada Mae Pellum Black Monday, May 21, 2018 11:00 AM Shady Grove Baptist Church Longbranch, Texas   Family Hour Sunday, May 20, 2018 5:00 PM-7:00...
© 2018 Black's Carthage Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS